Lee Park Golf Course Tournaments and Events

2019 Golf Tournaments and Events

 Tournaments and Events
 Date
Senior League Begins
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday Men's League Begins
Tuesday, April 30
Wednesday Men's League Begins
Wednesday, May 1
Roncalli Girls Invitational; 9:00 a.m. Start
Thursday, May 2
Ladies League Begins
Thursday, May 2
Aberdeen Christian High School Meet; 10:00 a.m. Start
Monday, May 6
Deadline to Register for PGA Jr League
Monday, May 20
SD State Girls Golf Tournament
Sunday-Tuesday, June 2-4
NSU Football Fundraiser; 9:00 a.m. Start
Friday, June 7
NSU Golf Classic; 11:00 Start
Wednesday, July 12
Presentation College Golf with the Saints
Friday, July 26
C.C. Lee Open Championship
Sunday, July 28
Aspire Tournament
Friday, August 2
Dakota Open
Saturday-Sunday, August 24-25
Al and Bob Sahli Coed Cross Country Meet
Thursday, September 12
Aberdeen Cup
Sunday, September 22
Course Closed for Maintenance
Monday, September 23
CHS ESD Cross Country Meet
Saturday, October 12
Clubhouse and Course Closed
Sunday, October 27


Contact


For more information about Lee Park Golf Tournaments, please contact the Lee Park Golf Course at (605) 626-7092.