Library Foundation Board


  • Members meet quarterly over the noon hour the 2nd Tuesday of the month.
  • Library Director's office on the mail level of the Public Library
    519 S Kline St, Aberdeen, SD 57401


Troy McQuillen - President
Lavonne Miller - Treasurer
Ken Krause - Member at large
Jess Falken - Member at large
Pat Gallagher-Member at large

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact the K.O. Lee Aberdeen Public Library at 605-626-7097 or