Click to Home
TwitterFacebook
EmailPrintRSS

Go To Search
Lee Park Golf Course Tournaments and Events
2015 Golf Tournaments and Events
 Tournament and Event Date       
Company Outing  Thursday, April 23
Roncalli Girls Invitational Monday, May 4
1st Night Tuesday Men's League  Tuesday, May 5
1st Night Wednesday Men's League Wednesday, May 6
NEC Girls Conference Tournament Thursday, May 7
ESD Girls Conference Championship Friday, May 8
Hub City Girls Invitational Tuesday, May 12
Aspire Outing  Friday, May 15
Men's Club Activity  Saturday, May 16
Men's Club Season Long Match Play Event Begin Saturday, May 23
Lee Park Junior Golf Lessons begin  Monday, June 1
Lee Park Youth/Junior Golf League Begins Monday, June 1
Northern State University Fundraiser Saturday, June 6
Men's Club Activity Friday, June 13
Men's Club 9-Hole Match Play Championship Saturday, June 21
SDGA Junior Tour Event Monday, June 22
Paxton Schafer Memorial Outing Saturday, June 27
Presentation College Fundraiser Friday, July 10
SD Coaches Association Fundraiser Monday, July 13
CC Lee Championship Sunday, July 19
Dacotah Bank 2-Women Championship Saturday, July 25
Men's Club Championship-Net and Gross Sunday, August 2
Dakota Open Saturday & Sunday, August 29-30
Hub City Boy's Invitational Tuesday, September 1
SD Senior Games Golf Tournament Thursday, September 10

Contact
For more information about Lee Park Golf Tournaments, please contact the Lee Park Golf Course at (605) 626-7092.

Home Calendar Contact Us Privacy Statement Disclaimer Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus
City of Aberdeen:   123 S. Lincoln St., South Dakota 57401   Ph: (605) 626-7025