Click to Home
TwitterFacebook
EmailPrintRSS

Go To Search
Lee Park Golf Course Tournaments and Events
2016 Golf Tournaments and Events
 Tournament and Event Date       
Senior League Begins  Tuesday, April 12
Roncalli Girls Invitational, 10 am Monday, May 2
1st Night Tuesday Men's League  Tuesday, May 3
1st Night Wednesday Men's League Wednesday, May 4
Aspire Big Cup Outing,1 pm Shotgun Start Friday, May 13
Men's Club Activity Saturday, May 21
Junior Golf Program begins, Junior Golf Lessons begin Monday, June 6
NSU Football Fundraiser  Saturday, June 10
SDGA Junior Tour Event, AM Tee Times  Monday, June 13
Men's Club 9-Hole Match Play Tournament Sunday, June 19
Paxton Schafer Memorial Outing, 9 am Saturday, June 25
Presentation College Fundraiser Event Friday, July 15
CC Lee Championship Sunday, July 17
Men's Club Championship-Net and Gross Sunday, August 7
2nd Round of City Junior Tournament Monday, August 8
Women's Club Championship Saturday, August 13
State Senior Games Golf Tournament, 8 am Thursday, August 25
Dakota Open Saturday & Sunday, August 27-28
Hub City Boys Invitational, 10 am Tuesday, August 30
Aberdeen Central Triangular Meet, 10 am Tuesday, September 6
Hub City, Inc. Event Saturday, September 10
Aberdeen Cup Saturday, September 17
Course CLOSED for Aeriation Monday, September 19

Contact
For more information about Lee Park Golf Tournaments, please contact the Lee Park Golf Course at (605) 626-7092.

Home Calendar Contact Us Privacy Statement Disclaimer Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus
City of Aberdeen:   123 S. Lincoln St., South Dakota 57401   Ph: (605) 626-7025