Click to Home
TwitterFacebook
EmailPrintRSS

Go To Search
Lee Park Golf Course Tournaments and Events
2014 Golf Tournaments and Events

Tournament

Date 

Roncalli Girls Invitational Monday, May 5
Girls Region Golf Event Monday, May 12
Hub City Invitational Wednesday, May 14
Men's Club Scramble Saturday, May 24
Northern State University Fundraiser Friday, June 6
Avera St. Luke's Fundraiser Friday, June 13
Men's Club Best Ball Saturday, June 14
Paxton Schaeffer Memorial Saturday, June 21
Men's Club Match Play Sunday, June 22
Presentation College Fundraiser Friday, July 11
Men's Club Event Saturday, July 12
SD Coaches Association Monday, July 14
Amblin Foundation  Monday, July 21
Dacotah Bank Women's Championship Saturday, July 26
CC Lee Championship Sunday, July 27
Aberdeen City Junior Championship Monday, July 28
Men's Club Championship Sunday, August 3
Women's League Championship Saturday, August 16
Dakota Open Saturday&Sunday, August 23-24
Hub City Boy's Invitational Tuesday, September 2
Men's Club Fall Mixer Saturday, September 20

Contact
For more information about Lee Park Golf Tournaments, please contact the Lee Park Golf Course at (605) 626-7092.

Home Calendar Contact Us Privacy Statement Disclaimer Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus
City of Aberdeen:   123 S. Lincoln St., South Dakota 57401   Ph: (605) 626-7025