Click to Home

Go To Search
Library Foundation Board

  • Members meet quarterly over the noon hour the 2nd Tuesday of the month.
  • Library Director's office on the mail level of the Public Library
    519 S Kline St, Aberdeen, SD 57401

Troy McQuillen President

Lavonne Miller - Treasurer

Elizabeth Bollinger- Secretary 

Maeve King- Vice President

Ken Krause-Member at large

Jess Falken-Member at large

Contact Us
If you have any questions, please contact the Alexander Mitchell Public Library at (605) 626-7097.

Home Calendar Contact Us Privacy Statement Disclaimer Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus
City of Aberdeen:   123 S. Lincoln St., South Dakota 57401   Ph: (605) 626-7025