Board of Trustees


  • 5:00 pm
  • First Tuesday of each month
  • Library Community Room
      K.O. Lee Aberdeen Public Library
      215 Southeast 4th Avenue
      Aberdeen, SD 57401


  • Lynn Klundt, President
  • Troy McQuillen, Vice President
  • Cindy Senger, Secretary
  • Missy Hill, Trustee
  • Dr. Peter Ramey, Trustee
  • Rob Ronayne, City Council Liaison
  • Erin Fouberg, City Council Liaison

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact the K.O. Lee Aberdeen Public Library at 605-626-7097.